HOME | ABOUT US | CLOSEOUTS | USED-WORN | ATHLETIC | SINGLES-SAMPLES | IN THE NEWS | CONTACT US

Chief Executive Officer/ Owner

Steve Jonas ________ STEVE@ASSOCIATEDFOOTWEAR.NET


President/ Owner

Jared Jonas _________ JARED@ASSOCIATEDFOOTWEAR.NET

 

Chief Financial Officer

Bill Caine _______________ BILL@ASSOCIATEDFOOTWEAR.NET>

 

S.V.P. Importation, Product Acquisition and Worldwide Sales

Marvin White _______ MARVIN@ASSOCIATEDFOOTWEAR.NET

 

S.V.P. Operations, Product Acquisition and Worldwide Sales

Steve Graham __ STEVEGRAHAM@ASSOCIATEDFOOTWEAR.NET

 

Warehouse Managers

Keith Jasper _______________ KEITH@ASSOCIATEDFOOTWEAR.NET

 

Jeff Groh _______________ JEFF@ASSOCIATEDFOOTWEAR.NET

 

Office Manager

 

Administrative Logistics/Warehouse Specialist

Angel Bommarito ________ ANGEL@ASSOCIATEDFOOTWEAR.NET

contact